inside truck center shopopened truck

Heil Rear Loader Garbage Trucks

Looking for a complete truck parts and service center?
Look no further. Contact Beaver Valley Truck Center, Inc.

Parts Department

Jim Bittner
parts@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Phone: 724.251.0500 Ext. 125
Direct: 724.318.1248
Toll Free: 800.487.8256
Fax: 724.251.9142
Service/Warranty

Gary Veon
warranty@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Phone: 724.251.0500 Ext. 127
Direct: 724.318.1251
Toll Free: 800.487.8256
Fax: 724.251.9142

Service Department

Greg Morocco
service@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Phone: 724.251.0500 Ext. 128
Direct: 724.318.1252
Toll Free: 800.487.8256
Fax: 724.251.9142
Accounting Department

Contact
accounting@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Phone: 724.251.0500 Ext. 130
Direct: 724.318.1253
Toll Free: 800.487.8256
Fax: 724.251.9142

Sales Department

Ken Defino
defino@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Office: 800.487.8256
Cell: 724.480.7720
Fax: 724.251.0114

Mark Frederick
frederick@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Office: 800.487.8256
Cell: 724.480.7721
Fax: 724.251.0114
VP Customer Relations

Ed Lewis
lewis@bvtc-online.com

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, Pa 15056
Office: 800.487.8256 Ext. 131
Cell: 724.480.7722
Fax: 724.251.9142
   
Beaver Valley Truck Center, Inc. | 17 Ferry Street • Leetsdale, Pa 15056 | 1.800.487.8256 or (724) 251.0500